Arts for All English

Transcript

1 Arts for All Arts for All $5 Tickets Tickets Music Music Show your Oregon Trail Theater Theater Card and buy $5 tickets! Dance & Dance & Attractions Attractions artsforallpdx.org Arts for All: A Question & Answer Guide I want to attend an event. Who has $5 tickets? Q. A. All the organizations listed here, and more. www.artsforallpdx.org Check for more groups offering tickets. Who can buy $5 tickets? Q. Anyone who gets food stamps (SNAP) A. and has the Oregon Trail Card. How many tickets can I buy for $5 each? Q. A. Two per Oregon Trail Card, but ask the organization if you can buy more. How do I know if $5 tickets are available for the Q. event I’m interested in? A. Contact the organization directly. They will tell you which events are eligible for $5 tickets and tell you how you can buy tickets. How do I pay for the tickets? Q. A. You can pay with cash or credit and show your Oregon Trail Card at time of purchase or when you pick up your tickets. SNAP credit on the Oregon Trail Card be cannot used to buy tickets. More questions? [email protected]

2 Show your Oregon Trail Card and you can buy $5 tickets Show your Oregon Trail Card and you can buy $5 tickets to some great events! Participating organizations include: to some great events! Participating organizations include: Portland Metro Arts All Classical Portland Live Wire! Radio pdxmetroarts.org livewireradio.org allclassical.org 503-408-0604 503-548-4920 503.943.5828 Portland Opera Mask & Mirror Comm Theatre Artists Repertory Theatre portlandopera.org maskandmirror.com artistsrep.org 503-241-1802 503-333-1139 503-241-1278 Portland Piano International Metropolitan Youth Symphony Aurora Chorus portlandpiano.org playmys.org aurorachorus.org 503-228-1388 503-239-4566 503-287-6721 Portland Playhouse Miracle Theatre Group Back Fence PDX portlandplayhouse.org milagro.org backfencepdx.com 503-488-5822 503-236-7253 323-309-3985 Portland Revels Northwest Children’s Theater Bag & Baggage portlandrevels.org nwcts.org bagnbaggage.org 503-274-4654 503-222-4480 503-345-9590 Portland Rose Festival Fdn Northwest Film Center BodyVox rosefestival.org nwfilm.org bodyvox.com 503-227-2861 503-221-1156 503-229-0627 Portland Story Theater Oregon Ballet Theatre Broadway Rose Theatre pdxstorytheater.org obt.org broadwayrose.org 503-284-2226 503-222-5538 503.620.5262 Portland Symphonic Choir Oregon Children’s Theatre Cantico Singers pschoir.org octc.org canticosingers.org 503-223-1217 503-228-9571 650-208-1243 Portland Taiko Oregon Symphony Capoeira Angola Palmares portlandtaiko.org orsymphony.org capoeira-pdx.com 503 288-2456 503-228-1353 503-449-9091 Portland Youth Philharmonic Pacific Youth Choir Cappella Romana portlandyouthphil.org pacificyouthchoir.org cappellaromana.org 503-223-5939 503-780-1675 503-236-8202 Post5 Theater Pendulum Aerial Arts Chamber Music Northwest post5theatre.org pendulumaerialarts.org cmnw.org 971.258.8584 503-319-5486 503-223-3202 Profile Theatre Performance Works Northwest Choral Arts Ensemble profiletheatre.org pwnw-pdx.org portlandschoir.org 503-242-0080 503-777-1907 503-477-0700 Resonance Ensemble Polaris Dance Theatre Clackamas Comm College resonancechoral.org polarisdance.org clackamas.edu/theatre 503-4278701 503-929-0791 503-594-6489 Stumptown Stages Portland Actors Conservatory Consonare Choral stumptownstages.org actorsconservatory.com consonarechorale.org 503-381-8686 503-274-1717 360-609-7146 The Ensemble Portland Art Museum Entertainment for People theensemble.org portlandartmuseum.org newshitshow.com 503-753-8368 503-276-4270 325-309-3985 The Portland Ballet Portland Baroque Orchestra First Presbyterian Church: theportlandballet.org pbo.org Celebration Works 503-452-8448 502-222-6000 firstpresportland.org Third Angle New Music Portland Center Stage 503-228-5855 thirdangle.org pcs.org Friends of Chamber Music 503-331-0301 503-445-3700 focm.org Third Rail Repertory Theatre Portland Children’s Museum 503-224-9842 thirdrailrep.org www.portlandcm.org 503-546-6558 503-471-9914 Gallery Theater gallerytheater.org Triangle Productions Portland Choirs 503-472-2227 tripro.org portlandchoirs.org 503-239-5919 503-697-7464 Hand2Mouth Theatre hand2mouththeatre.org White Bird Portland Columbia Symphony 503-235-5284 whitebird.org columbiasymphony.com 503-245-1600 503-234-4077 Heidi Duckler Dance Theater heididuckler.org/northwest Wisdom of the Elders Portland Gay Men’s Chorus 503-465-5302 wisdomoftheelders.org pdxgmc.org 503-775-4014 503.226.2588 Lakewood Theatre Company lakewood-center.org World Affairs Counci of Oregon Portland Japanese Garden 503-635-3901 worldoregon.org japanesegarden.com 503-306-5252 503-223-1321

Related documents